How it works

Install JavaScript & like with Google Adwords: Define keywords and store URL

inText ad & content server

Once a publisher has the kontextR Technology integrated in the form of a JavaScript on their desktop or mobile website, employees can quickly and easily create content and advertising campaigns for coverage via inText links (optionally with logos) or inText widgets. The fully automatic keyword-based linking and embedding on publisher's own text articles relieves the editorial staff and creates new advertising and content areas. Optionally, this takes over kontextR Team for the publisher the complete campaign management for lead generation for paid content offers of the publishers.

kontextR Traffic generator or as many customers say: the "click machine"

In the software, premium publishers control which keywords are linked and which content is played out by creating their own ad, content or paid content campaigns. Number, placement, position in the article text and much more can be configured as desired.

Does the publisher want that kontextR-Team creates new leads for the publisher, the publisher can determine with us in advance which settings best suit him and his readers. After that, the publisher has zero effort and receives regular reports or can view the reports in the tool.

And this is how it works

1. Campaign creation

First, the publisher defines the keywords relevant to the topic of the campaign. Optionally does that kontextR-Team this for the publisher. The keywords can also consist of more than one word (eg "Samsung Galaxy S10 "or" Football Bundesliga ").

2. Text recognition

Next, the editorial articles are searched for relevant keywords and matched or linked with the campaign keywords. In general, the more consistent the keywords are with the content, i.e. the context of the Target URL fit, the better the user experience and click rate.

3rd placement

If there is a match between the marketed keywords and the keywords in the editorial text, inText links (optionally with logo and also with mouse hover option) are set. Alternatively, widgets can be embedded between paragraphs - eg image-text combinations, videos or entire iFrame applications that "listen" to keywords. Via the page settings, the publisher still has many options to control the position of the placements in his articles.

Targeting without cookies

With our keyword targeting, publishers reach the users who are currently dealing with the topic of the campaign. In contrast to user targeting, which is often used in business, we focus solely on the thematic context. In addition to the above-average click-through rates, publishers also benefit from the fact that we do not collect any user data for our type of targeting and are immune to the partially conjured cookie death, which is due in the form of upcoming ePrivacy challenges and browser cookie blocks . Because we do not set cookies and do not collect any other user data.

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in text formats
ErrorHere

So funktioniert´s

JavaScript einbauen & wie bei Google Adwords: Keywords definieren und URL hinterlegen

inText Ad- & Content-Server

Sobald ein Publisher die kontextR Technologie in Form eines JavaScripts auf seiner Desktop oder Mobile-Webseite integriert hat, können von den Mitarbeitern schnell und einfach Content- und Werbekampagnen für Reichweite per inText-Links (optional mit Logos) oder inText-Widgets erstellt werden. Die vollautomatische Keyword-basierte Verlinkung und Einbettung auf Publisher-eigenen Text-Artikeln entlastet die Redaktion und schafft neue Werbe- und Content-Flächen. Optional übernimmt das kontextR Team für den Publisher das komplette Kampagnen-Management für Lead-Generierung für Paid-Content-Angebote der Verlage.

kontextR Traffic-Generator oder wie viele Kunden sagen: die "Klick-Maschine"

Premium Publisher steuern in der Software selbst durch das Anlegen eigener Ad-, Content- oder Paid-Content-Kampagnen, welche Keywords verlinkt werden bzw. welche Inhalte ausgespielt werden. Anzahl, Platzierung, Position im Artikel-Text und Vieles mehr kann beliebig konfiguriert werden.

 

Möchte der Publisher, dass das kontextR-Team neue Leads für den Publisher erzeugt, so kann der Publisher vorab mit uns festlegen, welche Einstellungen für diesen und seine Leser am besten passen. Danach hat der Publisher Null Aufwand und erhält regelmäßige Reports zugesandt oder kann die Reports im Tool einsehen.

Und so funktioniert's

1. Kampagnen-Erstellung

Zuerst definiert der Publisher die für das Thema der Kampagne relevanten Keywords. Optional macht das kontextR-Team dies für den Publisher. Die Keywords können auch aus mehr als einem Wort bestehen (z.B. "Samsung Galaxy S10" oder "Fussball Bundesliga").

2. Texterkennung

Als nächstes werden die redaktionellen Artikel nach relevanten Keywords durchsucht und mit den Kampagnen-Keywords gematched bzw. passend verlinkt. Allgemein gilt: Je konsistenter die Keywords zum Inhalt, also dem Kontext der Ziel-URL passen, desto besser die User-Experience und Klickrate.

3. Platzierung

Bei einem Match zwischen vermarkteten Keywords und den Schlüsselwörtern im redaktionellen Text, werden inText-Links (optional mit Logo und auch mit Mouse-Hover-Option) gesetzt. Alterantiv können auch Widgets zwischen Absätzen eingebettet - z.B. Bild-Text-Kombinationen, Videos oder ganze iFrame-Applikationen, die auf Keywords "hören". Über die Seiten-Einstellungen hat der Publisher dabei noch viele Möglichkeiten die Position der Platzierungen in seinen Artikeln zu kontrollieren.

Targeting ohne Cookies

Mit unserem Keyword-Targeting erreichen Publisher die Nutzer, die sich im Moment mit dem Thema der Kampagne beschäftigen. Im Gegensatz zum im Geschäft oft verwendet User-Targeting, konzentrieren wir uns alleine auf den thematischen Kontext. Neben den überdurchschnittlich guten Klickraten, profitieren Publisher so auch davon, dass wir für unsere Art des Targetings keine User-Daten erheben und sind gefeit vor dem teilweise beschworenen Cookie-Tod, der in Form von kommenden ePrivacy-Herausforderungen und Browser-Cookie-Sperren ansteht. Denn wir setzten keine Cookies und sammeln auch keine sonstigen User-Daten.

OBEN
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Neue Beiträge per Email erhalten
alles zu Paid-Content, Keyword-Targeting & inText-Formaten
ErrorHere