Promotional sales scenario

Website operators benefit from reach on ads

Self-marketed ads, affiliate links, advertorials, native ad articles - they all need traffic

Every click on an ad = sales

With the kontextR Technology, the website operator can automatically set advertising links in his editorial articles. With a click, the user either comes to an external landing page, for example from an affiliate program, or lands on the publisher's own page in a monetized advertorial or native ad article.

Widget video demo

Where do the ads come from?

kontextR is first and foremost a technology manufacturer for publishers. Ie kontextR does not bring ad marketing itself. The publisher sells advertising to advertisers and uses it kontextR inText links for play and click generation on the ads.

Affiliate service for publishers

There is also the option against a share in sales that the publisher receives many affiliate campaigns suggested by our team of experts. That means we create affiliate campaigns for you from the relevant networks, e.g. Amazon, which could always be activated or stopped by the publisher in a controlled manner.

Clicks x CPC = Revenue for the publisher

A publisher that markets its keywords like Google and can negotiate good CPC deals generates new advertising sales.

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in text formats
ErrorHere

Szenario Werbe-Umsätze

Webseiten-Betreiber profitieren von Reichweite auf Anzeigen

Selbst-vermarktete Ads, Affiliate-Links, Advertorials, Native-Ad-Artikel - sie alle brauchen Traffic

Jeder Klick auf eine Ad = Umsatz

Mit der kontextR Technologie kann der Webseiten-Betreiber automatisch Werbe-Links in seinen redaktionellen Artikeln setzen. Per Klick kommt der User dann entweder auf eine externe Landing-Page, beispielsweise von einem Affiliate-Programm oder landet auf der Publisher-eigenen Seite in einem monetarisierten Advertorial oder Native-Ad-Artikel.

Widget-Video-Demo

Woher kommen die Anzeigen?

kontextR ist zuallererst ein Technologie-Hersteller für Verlage. D.h. kontextR bringt selbst keine Ad-Vermarktung mit. Der Publisher verkauft Werbung selbst an Werbekunden und nutzt kontextR inText-Links zur Ausspielung und Klick-Generierung auf die Anzeigen.

Affiliate-Service für Publisher

Es gibt auch die Option gegen eine Umsatz-Beteiligung, dass der Publisher viele Affiliate-Kampagnen von unserem Experten-Team vorgeschlagen bekommt. D.h. wir erstellten Affiliate-Kampagnen für Sie aus den einschlägigen Netzwerken, z.B. Amazon, die immer kontrolliert vom Publisher freigeschalten oder gestoppt werden könnten.

Klicks x CPC = Umsatz für den Publisher

Ein Verlag, der seine Keywords vermarktet wie Google und gute CPC-Deals aushandeln kann, erzeugt damit neue Werbe-Umsätze.

OBEN