Paid content scenario

Website operators benefit from reach in the paywalls

Publishers and other content providers rely on paid content

Reach + conversion = sales

For more subscription contracts and relevant sales volume, a lot of coverage in the Paywall content is required so that the user can see what he is getting. The better the funnel is managed, the higher the conversion rate. At both points, every paid content provider has to work intensively.

Where does the traffic come from?

Whether ads, social media or collaborations - external providers such as Goolge and Facebook are required in all cases. With kontextR PLUS + gives the website operator a new form of range generation! By searching all free articles for keywords in the text and automatically linking them optimally to the payment content, you yourself take care of your paid traffic. At the same time, context-sensitive links increase the conversion rate, since the reader is led from one topic article to the next fee-based article with a similar content.

Widget video demo

kontextR as a click machine

With inText links to matching keywords in the text, the technology generates several million new links every day. This generates a high number of clicks because readers click web links more often than average.

Full service for publishers

The special thing kontextR PLUS + is that our experts manage everything for you. This means that the website operator does not have to do anything after installing the script and we take over the range generation for paid content or plus content. Namely sales-optimized.

kontextR Formats + full service = kontextR PLUS +

More on paid content and kontextR PLUS + offer here.

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in-text formats
ErrorHere

Szenario Paid-Content

Webseiten-Betreiber profitieren von Reichweite in die Paywalls

Verlage und andere Content-Anbieter setzen auf Paid-Content

Reichweite + Conversion = Umsatz

Für mehr Abo-Abschlüsse und relevante Umsatz-Höhe braucht es eine Menge Reichweite in die Paywall-Inhalte, damit der User erkennt, was er bekommt. Je besser der Funnel gemanaged wird, desto höher ist die Conversions-Rate. An beiden Stellen muss jeder Paid-Content-Anbieter intensiv arbeiten.

Woher kommt der Traffic?

Ob Ads, Social-Media oder Kooperationen - in allen Fällen braucht es externe Anbieter wie Goolge und Facebook. Mit kontextR PLUS+ erhält der Webseiten-Betreiber eine neue Forma der Reichweiten-Generierung! Indem alle kostenfreien eigenen Artikel nach Schlüsselwörtern im Text durchsucht und optimal passend zu Bezahl-Inhalten automatisch verlinkt werden, sorgt man selbst für seinen Paid-Traffic. Gleichzeitig erhöhen Kontext-sensitive Verlinkungen die Conversions-Rate, da der Leser von einem Themen-Artikel zum inhaltlich ähnlichen nächsten kostenpflichtigen Artikel geführt wird.

Widget-Video-Demo

kontextR als Klick-Maschine

Durch inText-Links auf passende Schlüsselwörter im Text erzeugt die Technologie auf manchen Seiten täglich mehrere Millionen Links neu. Dies erzeugt eine hohe Zahl an Klicks, da Leser Weblinks überdurchschnittlich oft klicken.

Full-Service für Publisher

Das Besondere an kontextR PLUS+ ist, dass unsere Experten alles für Sie managen. D.h. der Webseiten-Betreiber muss nach Einbau des Scripts nichts mehr tun und wir übernehmen die Reichweiten-Generierung für Paid-Content bzw. Plus-Inhalte. Und zwar Umsatz-optimiert.

kontextR Formate + Full-Service = kontextR PLUS+

Mehr zu Paid-Content und zum kontextR PLUS+ Angebot hier.

OBEN
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Neue Beiträge per Email erhalten
alles zu Paid-Content, Keyword-Targeting & inText-Formaten
ErrorHere