Multiple widgets - more effect through new combinations

Combine videos, pictures and more in one widget

Arrange widgets among each other and create synergies

Combine widgets

A multiple widget is a combination of at least two widgets that are arranged one below the other. Image-text, iFrame and CTA widgets can be easily combined. This creates new synergies that ensure even more user engagement.

Form a sales funnel

With the multiple widget, the right combination of widgets can be used to map a sales funnel and thus increase the conversion rate of advertising campaigns. This created funnel can then be played out via keyword targeting.

Many design templates

Publishers who do not have their own designs can also use our design templates. Only the image and the text have to be set here. A widget campaign can therefore be created in just a few seconds. We are happy to help publishers create their own widget style via CSS.

Full control

kontextR is not an ad network, but a software manufacturer for publishers. Therefore, publishers have data sovereignty and full control over where and how widgets are placed. For example, whether in or at the end of the text, in certain categories or only if certain keywords appear in the editorial article.

Multiple widgets in expand link format

In order not to take up too much space, multiple widgets (like all widget formats) can be hidden in an inText expand link. The widget only appears when you click on a suitable keyword.

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in-text formats
ErrorHere

Multiple Widgets - mehr Effekt durch neue Kombinationen

Videos, Bilder und mehr in einem Widget kombinieren

Widgets untereinander anordnen und Synergien erzeugen

Widgets kombinieren

Ein Multiple-Widget ist eine Kombination aus mindestens zwei Widgets, die untereinander angeordnet werden. Bild-Text-, iFrame- und CTA-Widgets können dabei problemlos kombiniert werden. So entstehen neue Synergien die für noch mehr User Engagement sorgen.

Einen Sales Funnel bilden

Mit dem Multiple Widget lässt sich durch die richtige Kombination von Widgets ein Sales-Funnel abbilden und so die Conversion Rate von Werbekampagnen steigern. Diesen erstellten Funnel kann man dann via Keyword-Targeting ausspielen.

Viele Design Templates

Publisher, die keine eignen Designs haben, können auch unsere Design Templates nutzen. Hier müssen lediglich das Bild und der Text eingestellt werden. Eine Widget-Kampagne erstellt sich daher schon in wenigen Sekunden. Gerne unterstützen wir Publisher dabei einen eignen Widget Style via CSS zu erstellen.

Volle Kontrolle

kontextR ist kein Ad-Network, sondern ein Software-Hersteller für Verlage. Daher haben Publisher die Datenhoheit und volle Kontrolle, wo und wie Widgets platziert werden. Beispielsweise ob im oder am Ende des Textes, in bestimmten Rubriken oder nur falls bestimmte Schlüsselwörter im redaktionellen Artikel vorkommen.

Multiple-Widgets im Expand-Link-Format

Um nicht zu viel Platz in Anspruch zu nehmen kann man Multiple-Widgets (wie alle Widget-Formate) in einem inText-Expand-Link verstecken. Dabei erscheint das Widget erst beim Klick auf ein passendes Keyword.

Widget-Video-Demo
OBEN