inText expand links with widgets

Link behind keyword [with logo] opens [on-hover] below a widget

The inText-Expand or so-called fold-out format uses the respective best-of from inText links and inText widgets

Expand link with widget

In order to gain more advertising and content space for mobile devices as a publisher, the new drop-link format is the ideal solution. Instead of a redirect to a landing page, a widget opens down. This can include banners, videos or user engagement applications (e.g. surveys) that are integrated via iFrame.

inText link with optional logo

As with our inText-Link formats, logos or pictograms can optionally be used here. This helps the reader to make it clear that when he clicks on the logo, he is given content. Publishers decide which logos are used for each campaign set by the publisher.

Keyword targeting

As always with kontextR the focus is on the context. This means that only the keywords stored by the publisher are linked in the editorial text and optionally provided with a logo. This ensures that the content or an ad is always made available to the reader according to the context.

Organic reach

For content marketing in particular, publishers can achieve high organic reach with the kontextR Generate software. Thousands or even millions of older article URLs that are hardly manageable by the editors and still receive traffic via Google, for example, are thus made usable again. This creates reach for current content or ads marketed by the publisher.

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in-text formats
ErrorHere

inText-Aufklapp-Links

NEU: Das inText-Aufklapp-Format nutzt das jeweilige Best-of aus inText-Links und inText-Widgets

Aufklapp-Link mit Widget

Gerade um als Publisher mehr Werbe- und Content-Fläche für mobile Geräte zu gewinnen, bietet sich das neue Aufklapp-Link Format als optimale Lösung an. Statt einem Redirect auf eine Landing-Page, klappt nach unten ein Widget auf. Darin können sich Banner, Videos oder User-Engagement-Applikationen (z.B. Umfragen) befinden, die per iFrame eingebunden werden.

inText-Link mit optionalem Logo

Wie auch bei unseren inText-Link Formaten, so können hier optional Logos oder Piktogramme verwendet werden. Dies hilft dem Leser transparent zu verdeutlichen, dass er bei Klick auf das Logo einen Content geöffnet bekommt. Publisher entscheiden selbst, welche Logos verwendet werden je vom Publisher eingestellte Kampagne.

Keyword-Targeting

Wie immer bei kontextR steht der Kontext im Zentrum. D.h. nur die vom Publisher hinterlegten Keywords werden im redaktionellen Text verlinkt und optional mit einem Logo versehen. Somit wird sichergestellt, dass dem Leser der Content oder eine Ad immer passend zum Kontext zur Verfügung gestellt wird.

Organische Reichweite

Gerade für Content-Marketing können Publisher hohe organische Reichweiten mit der kontextR Software generieren. Von der Redaktion kaum handhabbare tausende oder gar Millionen von älteren Artikel-URLs, die immer noch Traffic über z.B. Google erhalten, werden so nochmals nutzbar gemacht. Dies schafft Reichweite auf aktuelle Inhalte oder vom Publisher vermarktete Ads.

OBEN