iFrame - range for applications

Play videos, tweets, podcasts, etc. automatically to match the text with keyword targeting

No limits with the iFrame widget

Social Media

With the iFrame widget format, social media content such as YouTube videos, Facebook posts or tweets can be easily played out via keyword targeting. All you have to do is add the appropriate embed code to the campaign form.

More reach for your own iFrames

The format is also useful to get more reach for your own iFrame content such as newsletter registrations, WhatsApp news or surveys and thus to promote user engagement.

Safety

Many publishers shy away from iFrames, because they can shoot beyond the text areas on the page and thus deface the page. That can with kontextR don't happen there kontextR Load formats only in text and the iFrame in one kontextR iFrame is loaded securely.

Control

Editors often shy away from installing dynamic applications. Why? This content is loaded from servers, often outside of your own CMS. If this content is now broken, i.e. not available, the iFrame loads with an error message. If this happens, all iFrames must be manually removed from all articles. Not so with kontextR: All iFrames can be removed from hundreds of articles at the push of a button. Thus, the publisher has full control over what goes on for how long and can use the power of iFrames without effort!

iFrame widget with YouTube player

iFrames from partners

The iFrame widget also enables new advertising campaigns. You can easily install applications such as a car configurator or an advertising customer's tariff calculator to match the text and receive payment for certain user interactions.

Call-to-action button

The iFrame widget format can also be used to incorporate CTA buttons and similar elements. In the corresponding field in the campaign form you can design it via HTML and CSS.

Full control

kontextR is not an ad network, but a software manufacturer for publishers. Therefore, publishers have data sovereignty and full control over where and how widgets are placed. For example, whether in or at the end of the text, in certain categories or only if certain keywords appear in the editorial article.

iFrame in expand link format

In order not to take up too much space, you can hide iFrame widgets (as well as image-text widgets) in an inText expand link. The widget only appears when you click on a suitable keyword.

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in text formats
ErrorHere

iFrame - Reichweite für Applikationen

Videos, Tweets, Podcasts, etc. automatisch passend zum Text mit Keyword-Targeting ausspielen

Keine Grenzen mit dem iFrame Widget

Social Media

Mit dem iFrame-Widget Format lassen sich Social Media Inhalte wie YouTube-Videos, Facebook-Posts oder Tweets spielend leicht via Keyword-Targeting ausspielen. Dafür muss man einfach nur den entsprechenden Embed-Code im Kampagnen-Formular hinzufügen.

Mehr Reichweite für eigene iFrames

Das Format ist auch nützlich, um für eigene iFrame-Inhalte wie Newsletter-Anmeldungen, WhatsApp-News oder Umfragen mehr Reichweite zu bekommen und so das User Engagement zu fördern.

Sicherheit

Viele Publisher scheuen iFrames, da diese auf der Seite über die Text-Bereiche hinaus-schiessen können und so die Seite verunstalten. Das kann mit kontextR nicht passieren, da kontextR Formate nur im Text laden und das iFrame in einem kontextR iFrame sicher geladen wird.

Kontrolle

Redakteure scheuen oft den Einbau von dynamischen Applikationen. Warum? Diese Inhalte werden von Servern geladen, oft außerhalb des eigenen CMS. Wenn diese Inhalte nun broken, also nicht verfügbar sind, lädt das iFrame mit einer Fehlermeldung. Wenn das passiert, müssen alle iFrames manuell aus allen Artikeln ausgebaut werden. Nicht so mit kontextR: hier werden per Knopfdruck alle iFrames aus z.B. hunderten Artikeln entfernt. Somit hat der Publisher volle Kontrolle, was auf seiner Seite wie lange läuft und kann die Power von iFrames ohne Aufwand nutzen!

iFrame-Widget mit YouTube-Player

iFrames von Partnern

Das iFrame-Widget ermöglicht auch die Möglichkeit auf neue Werbekampagnen. Man kann damit problemlos Applikationen wie einen Car-Configurator oder einen Tarifrechner eines Werbekunden passend zum Text einbauen und für bestimmte Interaktionen der User eine Vergütung erhalten.

Call-To-Action-Button

Das iFrame Widget Format kann auch genutzt werden, um CTA-Buttons und ähnliche Elemente einzubauen. Im entsprechenden Feld im Kampagnen Formular kann diese man via HTML und CSS entwerfen.

Volle Kontrolle

kontextR ist kein Ad-Network, sondern ein Software-Hersteller für Verlage. Daher haben Publisher die Datenhoheit und volle Kontrolle, wo und wie Widgets platziert werden. Beispielsweise ob im oder am Ende des Textes, in bestimmten Rubriken oder nur falls bestimmte Schlüsselwörter im redaktionellen Artikel vorkommen.

iFrame im Expand-Link-Format

Um nicht zu viel Platz in Anspruch zu nehmen kann man iFrame-Widgets (wie auch Bild-Text-Widgets) in einem inText-Expand-Link verstecken. Dabei erscheint das Widget erst beim Klick auf ein passendes Keyword.

OBEN
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Neue Beiträge per Email erhalten
alles zu Paid-Content, Keyword-Targeting & inText-Formaten
ErrorHere