automated links

Content links with SEO effect

Automatic recognition of keywords in the text and linking to topic pages, (plus) articles, etc.

We link your texts fully automatically

More sales

By content links we mean the internal links between content, such as articles or videos, that match thematically. Even if it is not immediately apparent, these links also have a major impact on a publisher's sales. Because they cause users to click from one content to the next. This results in more page impressions per unique user, a longer retention time and generally higher sales per user. In addition, content links also help with navigation on the page and thus score points with a high level of user acceptance.

Internal links with SEO relevance

With this feature, publishers have the option of making internal inText links SEO-relevant by not setting a nofollow tag for them. In contrast to external links (links to another domain), which are mainly used for advertising purposes, internal links are used to navigate between articles. This is not only great for the users, but Google also rewards well-placed links that lead to further thematically appropriate articles.

Relief for the editorial staff

As a special service, we offer our customers to set up content link campaigns for them. In consultation with the publishers, we create campaigns that link from the editorial articles to the higher-level topic pages.

Dynamic destination URL

With the placeholder "% keyword%" you can dynamically design the destination URL of a campaign. When you click on a keyword, such as "finance policy", the placeholder is then replaced by this keyword. For example, when clicking on the keyword, users can refer directly to the relevant topic page. The keyword placeholder therefore offers many options and takes on additional work, because a separate campaign does not have to be created for each URL

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in-text formats
ErrorHere

automatisierte Verlinkungen

Content-Links mit SEO-Effekt

Wir verlinken Ihre Texte und Videos vollautomatisch

Mehr Umsatz

Unter Content Links verstehen wir die internen Verlinkungen zwischen Inhalten, wie Artikeln oder Videos, die thematisch zueinander passen. Auch wenn es nicht direkt ersichtlich ist, haben auch diese Links großen Einfluss auf den Umsatz eines Publishers. Denn sie führen dazu, dass User sich von einem Content zum nächsten klicken. So kommt es zu mehr Page Impressions pro Unique User, einer höheren Verweildauer und generell höherem Umsatz pro User. Noch dazu helfen Content Links auch bei der Navigation auf der Seite und punkten so auch mit einer hohe User-Akzeptanz.

Interne Links mit SEO-Relevanz

Mit diesem Feature haben Publisher die Option interne inText-Links SEO-relevant zu machen, indem für diese kein nofollow-tag gesetzt wird. Im Gegensatz zu externen Links (Links auf eine andere Domain), welche hauptsächlich für Werbezwecke verwendet werden, dienen interne Links dazu zwischen Artikeln zu navigieren. Das finden nicht nur die User klasse, sondern auch Google belohnt gut platzierte Links, die zu weiteren, thematisch passenden Artikeln führen.

Entlastung der Redaktion

Als besonderen Service bieten wir unseren Kunden an, Content-Link-Kampagnen für sie anzulegen. In Absprache mit den Publishern legen wir z.B. Kampagnen an, die aus den Redaktionellen Artikeln auf die übergeordneten Themenseiten verlinken.

Dynamische Ziel-URL

Mit dem Placeholder "%keyword%" kann man die Ziel-URL einer Kampagne dynamisch gestalten. Bei einem Klick auf ein Keyword, wie "Finanzpolitik" wird der Placeholder dann durch dieses Keyword ersetzt. So kann User bei einem Klick auf das Keyword beispielsweise direkt zu entsprechenden Themenseite verweisen. Der Keyword-Placeholder bietet also viele Möglichkeiten und nimmt zusätzlich Arbeit ab, weil nicht für jede URL eine eigene Kampagne angelegt werden muss

OBEN