Affiliate links for Amazon & Co

automatic recognition of keywords with suitable affiliate ads - with and without logo (on hover)

We market your keywords fully automatically with affiliate links

Sales without effort

On request, we create suitable affiliate campaigns for our customers with which they generate additional sales. This not only brings more money, but also saves a great deal of time, since we take care of all communication and interaction with affiliate networks and partner programs for our publishers.

Linking product names in the text

The links are optimized for your website without you having to do anything. Often, products are written without the publishers monetizing the advertising effect they create. With our software, we can subsequently link product names that fall into articles in the text to shops such as Amazon or Otto and thus exploit unused marketing potential.

Dynamic URL

With the placeholder "% keyword%" you can dynamically design the destination URL of a campaign. If you click on a keyword such as "Samsung Galaxy", the placeholder will then be replaced by this keyword. For example, you could search for clicked product names directly in the affiliate shop. The keyword placeholder therefore offers many options and takes on additional work, because a separate campaign does not have to be created for each URL

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in text formats
ErrorHere

Affiliate-Links für Amazon & Co

automatische Erkennung von Keywords mit passenden Affiliate-Ads - mit und ohne Logo (on hover)

Wir vermarkten Ihre Schlagwörter vollautomatisch mit Affiliate-Links

Umsatz ohne Aufwand

Wir legen für unsere Kunden, auf Wunsch, passende Affiliate-Kampagnen an, mit welchen sie zusätzlichen Umsatz generieren. Das bringt nicht nur mehr Geld, sondern spart auch extrem viel Zeit, da wir für unsere Publishern die komplette Kommunikation und Interaktion mit Affiliate-Netzwerken und Partnerprogrammen übernehmen.

Verlinkung von Produktnamen im Text

Die Verlinkungen werden für Ihre Webseite optimiert, ohne dass Sie etwas tun müssenOft wird über Produkte geschrieben, ohne dass die Publisher, die Werbewirkung, die sie damit schaffen, monetarisieren. Mit unserer Software können wir nachträglich Produktnamen, die in Artikeln fallen, im Text zu Shops wie Amazon oder Otto verlinken und so nicht genutztes Vermarktungspotential ausschöpfen.

Dynamische URL

Mit dem Placeholder "%keyword%" kann man die Ziel-URL einer Kampagne dynamisch gestalten. Bei einem Klick auf ein Keyword, wie "Samsung Galaxy" wird der Placeholder dann durch dieses Keyword ersetzt. So könnte man z.B. geklickte Produktnamen direkt im Affiliate-Shop suchen. Der Keyword-Placeholder bietet also viele Möglichkeiten und nimmt zusätzlich Arbeit ab, weil nicht für jede URL eine eigene Kampagne angelegt werden muss

OBEN
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Neue Beiträge per Email erhalten
alles zu Paid-Content, Keyword-Targeting & inText-Formaten
ErrorHere