Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

General note and mandatory information

Designation of the responsible body

The party responsible for processing data on this website is:

kontextR GmbH

Christian Eberl

Dienerstrasse, 18th

80331 Munich

The responsible body alone or jointly with others decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (eg names, contact details, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to the processing of your data

Only with your express consent are some processes of data processing possible. A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. For the revocation is sufficient an informal message by e-mail. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right to complain to the competent authority

As the person concerned, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the responsible supervisory authority in the event of a data protection violation. The responsible supervisory authority for data protection issues is the state data protection officer of the federal state in which our company is based.

Right to data portability

You have the right to have data that we process on the basis of your consent or in fulfillment of a contract automatically to you or to third parties. The provision is made in a machine-readable format. If you require the direct transfer of data to another person in charge, this will only be done to the extent technically feasible.

Right to information, correction, blocking, deletion

You have the right at any time within the scope of the applicable legal provisions to provide free information about your stored personal data, source of the data, their recipients and the purpose of data processing and, if necessary, a right to correct, block or delete this data. In this regard and also to further questions on the subject of personal data, you can always contact us via the contact options listed in the imprint.

SSL or TLS encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content that you send to us as a site operator, our website uses an SSL or. TLS encryption. Thus, data that you submit via this website, for others not readable. You will recognize an encrypted connection at the "https: //" address bar of your browser and at the lock icon in the browser bar.

Data protection officer

We have appointed a data protection officer.

Christian Eberl

Dienerstrasse 18

80331 Munich

Email: switch, Contact@kontextr.com

Cookies

Some of our web pages use cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain any viruses. Cookies help make our website more user-friendly, efficient, and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

If we use cookies, they are so-called “session cookies”. They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain on your device until you delete them. These cookies make it possible to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

You can configure your browser to inform you about the use of cookies so that you can decide on a case-by-case basis whether to accept or reject a cookie. Alternatively, your browser can be configured to automatically accept cookies under certain conditions or to always reject them, or to automatically delete cookies when closing your browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

Cookies which are necessary to allow electronic communications or to provide certain functions you wish to use (such as the shopping cart) are stored pursuant to Art. 6 paragraph 1, letter f of DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies to ensure an optimized service provided free of technical errors. If other cookies (such as those used to analyze your surfing behavior) are also stored, they will be treated separately in this privacy policy.

Server log files

The provider of the website automatically collects and stores information in server log files that your browser automatically transmits to us. This information is:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • - Referrer URL
  • - Host name of the accessing computer
  • - Time of the server request
  • IP address

There is no merge of this data with other data sources. The basis of the data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO, which allows the processing of data to fulfill a contract or pre-contractual measures.

This website uses functions of its own kontextR Product for inText formats. Here, non-cookie-based, anonymized tracking of the information listed above takes place on the basis of the kontextR- own Javascripts, which under https://www.ktxtr.com is reachable.

Contact form

Data transmitted via the contact form, including your contact details, will be stored in order to process your request or to provide for follow-up questions. This data will not be passed on without your consent.

The processing of the data entered into the contact form takes place exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. For the revocation is sufficient an informal message by e-mail. The legality of the data processing operations carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Data submitted via the contact form will remain with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent to storage or you no longer need to retain your data. Mandatory statutory provisions - especially retention periods - remain unaffected.

Newsletter data

To send our newsletter, we need an e-mail address from you. Verification of the specified e-mail address is necessary and the receipt of the newsletter is to be agreed. Supplementary data are not collected or are voluntary. The use of the data takes place exclusively for the dispatch of the newsletter.

The data provided in the newsletter registration are processed exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. For the revocation is sufficient an informal message by e-mail or you sign up via the "unsubscribe" link in the newsletter. The legality of the already completed data processing operations remains unaffected by the revocation.

Data entered to set up the subscription will be deleted in the event of cancellation. If these data have been sent to us for other purposes and elsewhere, they will remain with us.

YouTube

For integration and presentation of video content, our website uses plugins from YouTube. Provider of the video portal is the YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

When you visit a page with an integrated YouTube plug-in, it will connect to YouTube's servers. YouTube will find out which of our sites you've visited.

YouTube may associate your browsing behavior directly with your personal profile should you be logged into your YouTube account. By logging out beforehand you have the option to prevent this.

YouTube is used to help make our website appealing. This constitutes a justified interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO.

For details on how to handle user data, please refer to the YouTube Privacy Policy at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Amazon affiliate program

As the operator of this website, we participate in the Amazon EU Partner Program. Ads from Amazon and links to Amazon are included on our sites to earn money through advertising reimbursements. Amazon cookies are used, which Amazon recognizes that you have clicked on a partner link on our website.

The storage of "Amazon Cookies" is based on Art. 6 lit. f DSGVO. As a website operator, we have a legitimate interest, since only through the cookies, the amount of advertising reimbursement can be determined.

For details on data usage by Amazon, see the Amazon Privacy Policy: https://www.amazon.de/gp/help/customer/display.html/ref=footer_privacy?ie=UTF8&nodeId=3312401.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service. It is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”. These are text files that are stored on your computer and that enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google Analytics cookies are stored based on Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analyzing user behavior to optimize both its website and its advertising.

Use of Facebook Social Plugins

Based on our legitimate interests (ie interest in the analysis, optimization and economic operation of our online offer within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit.f DSGVO) we use social plugins ("plugins") of the social network facebook.com, which operated by Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2, Ireland ("Facebook").

This may include, for example, content such as images, videos or text and buttons, with which users can share the content of this online offer within Facebook. The list and appearance of Facebook social plugins can be viewed here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Facebook is certified under the Privacy Shield Agreement, which provides a guarantee to comply with European data protection law (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active).

When a user invokes a feature of this online offering that includes such a plugin, their device establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Facebook directly to the device of the user and incorporated by him into the online offer. In the process, user profiles can be created from the processed data. We therefore have no influence on the amount of data that Facebook collects with the help of this plugin and therefore informs users according to our level of knowledge.

By integrating the plugins, Facebook receives the information that a user has accessed the corresponding page of the online offer. If the user is logged in to Facebook, Facebook can assign the visit to his Facebook account. If users interact with the plugins, for example, press the Like button or leave a comment, the information is transmitted from your device directly to Facebook and stored there. If a user is not a member of Facebook, there is still the possibility that Facebook will find out and save their IP address. According to Facebook, only an anonymous IP address is stored in Germany.

The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Facebook as well as the related rights and setting options to protect the privacy of users, these can be found in the privacy policy of Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

If a user is a Facebook member and does not want Facebook to collect data about him through this online offer and associate it with his member data stored on Facebook, he must log out of Facebook and delete his cookies before using our online offer. Other settings and inconsistencies regarding the use of data for promotional purposes are possible within the Facebook profile settings: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=ads  or via the US side http://www.aboutads.info/choices/  or the EU side http://www.youronlinechoices.com/, The settings are platform-independent, ie they are adopted for all devices, such as desktop computers or mobile devices.

Use of Albacross

Within the kontextR Website services from Albacross Nordic AB are used. It is used to collect data for marketing, market research and optimization purposes. The data can be used to create company profiles under a pseudonym. Cookies and tracking scripts are used for this purpose, which are used to collect company-related data. The data collected using Albacross technology will not be used to collect personal data or to combine the personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym unless the data subject has given their specific consent.

TOP
Processing ...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Receive new posts by email
everything about paid content, keyword targeting & in-text formats
ErrorHere

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

Allgemeiner Hinweis und Pflichtinformationen

Benennung der verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

kontextR GmbH

Christian Eberl

Dienerstraße, 18

80331 München

Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, Kontaktdaten o. Ä.).

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung sind einige Vorgänge der Datenverarbeitung möglich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Falle eines datenschutzrechtlichen Verstoßes ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde bezüglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem sich der Sitz unseres Unternehmens befindet.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aushändigen zu lassen. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, Herkunft der Daten, deren Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Diesbezüglich und auch zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum aufgeführten Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, nutzt unsere Website eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Damit sind Daten, die Sie über diese Website übermitteln, für Dritte nicht mitlesbar. Sie erkennen eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an der „https://“ Adresszeile Ihres Browsers und am Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Wir haben einen Datenschutzbeauftragten bestellt.

Christian Eberl

Dienerstraße 18

80331 München

E-Mail: kontakt@kontextr.com

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Sofern wir Cookies verwenden, handelt es sich um sogenannte “Session-Cookies”. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Cookies, die zur Durchführung des elektronischen Kommunikationsvorgangs oder zur Bereitstellung bestimmter, von Ihnen erwünschter Funktionen (z.B. Warenkorbfunktion) erforderlich sind, werden auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO gespeichert. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung von Cookies zur technisch fehlerfreien und optimierten Bereitstellung seiner Dienste. Soweit andere Cookies (z.B. Cookies zur Analyse Ihres Surfverhaltens) gespeichert werden, werden diese in dieser Datenschutzerklärung gesondert behandelt.

 

Server-Log-Dateien

In Server-Log-Dateien erhebt und speichert der Provider der Website automatisch Informationen, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Diese Informationen sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • IP-Adresse

Es findet keine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen statt. Grundlage der Datenverarbeitung bildet Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gestattet.

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des eigenen kontextR Produktes für inText-Formate. Hier erfolgt ein nicht-Cookie-basiertes, anonymisiertes Tracking der oben gelisteten Informationen auf Basis des kontextR-eigenen Javascripts, das unter https://www.ktxtr.com erreichbar ist.

Kontaktformular

Per Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten werden einschließlich Ihrer Kontaktdaten gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können oder um für Anschlussfragen bereitzustellen. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten findet ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht statt.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Über das Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder keine Notwendigkeit der Datenspeicherung mehr besteht. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen - insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen - bleiben unberührt.

Newsletter-Daten

Zum Versenden unseres Newsletters benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse. Eine Verifizierung der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse ist notwendig und der Empfang des Newsletters ist einzuwilligen. Ergänzende Daten werden nicht erhoben oder sind freiwillig. Die Verwendung der Daten erfolgt ausschließlich für den Versand des Newsletters.

Die bei der Newsletteranmeldung gemachten Daten werden ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO) verarbeitet. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail oder Sie melden sich über den "Austragen"-Link im Newsletter ab. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Zur Einrichtung des Abonnements eingegebene Daten werden im Falle der Abmeldung gelöscht. Sollten diese Daten für andere Zwecke und an anderer Stelle an uns übermittelt worden sein, verbleiben diese weiterhin bei uns.

YouTube

Für Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt unsere Website Plugins von YouTube. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem YouTube-Plugin wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. YouTube erfährt hierdurch, welche unserer Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben.

YouTube kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen, sollten Sie in Ihrem YouTube Konto eingeloggt sein. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.

Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Amazon Partnerprogramm

Als Betreiber dieser Website nehmen wir am Amazon EU-Partnerprogramm teil. Auf unseren Seiten sind Werbeanzeigen von Amazon sowie Links zu Amazon eingebunden, um damit Geld über Werbekostenerstattungen zu verdienen. Es gelangen Amazon-Cookies zum Einsatz, wodurch Amazon erkennt, dass Sie einen Partnerlink auf unserer Website geklickt haben.

Die Speicherung von “Amazon-Cookies” erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 lit. f DSGVO. Als Websitebetreiber haben wir hieran ein berechtigtes Interesse, da nur durch die Cookies die Höhe der Werbekostenerstattung feststellbar ist.

Einzelheiten zur Datennutzung durch Amazon finden Sie in der Amazon Datenschutzerklärung: https://www.amazon.de/gp/help/customer/display.html/ref=footer_privacy?ie=UTF8&nodeId=3312401.

 

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte “Cookies”. Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Die Speicherung von Google-Analytics-Cookies erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl sein Webangebot als auch seine Werbung zu optimieren.

Verwendung von Facebook Social Plugins

Wir nutzen auf Grundlage unserer berechtigten Interessen (d.h. Interesse an der Analyse, Optimierung und wirtschaftlichem Betrieb unseres Onlineangebotes im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f. DSGVO) Social Plugins ("Plugins") des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com, welches von der Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Irland betrieben wird ("Facebook").

Hierzu können z.B. Inhalte wie Bilder, Videos oder Texte und Schaltflächen gehören, mit denen Nutzer Inhalte dieses Onlineangebotes innerhalb von Facebook teilen können. Die Liste und das Aussehen der Facebook Social Plugins kann hier eingesehen werden: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Facebook ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active).

Wenn ein Nutzer eine Funktion dieses Onlineangebotes aufruft, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut sein Gerät eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an das Gerät des Nutzers übermittelt und von diesem in das Onlineangebot eingebunden. Dabei können aus den verarbeiteten Daten Nutzungsprofile der Nutzer erstellt werden. Wir haben daher keinen Einfluss auf den Umfang der Daten, die Facebook mit Hilfe dieses Plugins erhebt und informiert die Nutzer daher entsprechend unserem Kenntnisstand.

Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält Facebook die Information, dass ein Nutzer die entsprechende Seite des Onlineangebotes aufgerufen hat. Ist der Nutzer bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch seinem Facebook-Konto zuordnen. Wenn Nutzer mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel den Like Button betätigen oder einen Kommentar abgeben, wird die entsprechende Information von Ihrem Gerät direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Falls ein Nutzer kein Mitglied von Facebook ist, besteht trotzdem die Möglichkeit, dass Facebook seine IP-Adresse in Erfahrung bringt und speichert. Laut Facebook wird in Deutschland nur eine anonymisierte IP-Adresse gespeichert.

Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie die diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz der Privatsphäre der Nutzer, können diese den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook entnehmen: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

Wenn ein Nutzer Facebookmitglied ist und nicht möchte, dass Facebook über dieses Onlineangebot Daten über ihn sammelt und mit seinen bei Facebook gespeicherten Mitgliedsdaten verknüpft, muss er sich vor der Nutzung unseres Onlineangebotes bei Facebook ausloggen und seine Cookies löschen. Weitere Einstellungen und Widersprüche zur Nutzung von Daten für Werbezwecke, sind innerhalb der Facebook-Profileinstellungen möglich: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=ads  oder über die US-amerikanische Seite http://www.aboutads.info/choices/  oder die EU-Seite http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. Die Einstellungen erfolgen plattformunabhängig, d.h. sie werden für alle Geräte, wie Desktopcomputer oder mobile Geräte übernommen

OBEN